Queer Guide to Boston*

Today is BOS

View in Español →

Bookstores and Libraries

Print Ain’t Dead printaintdead.us
The History Project historyproject.org
The Lucy Parsons Center lucyparsons.org
Papercut Zine Library papercutzinelibrary.com

Food and Drink

Delux Cafe 100 Chandler St, Boston, MA 02116
MIDA midaboston.com
Fool's Errand foolserrandboston.com
Little Butchies littlebutchies.com
Mei Mei meimeiboston.com
Tanám tanam.co

Health and Wellness

The Meeting Point themeetingpoint.org
Fenway Health fenwayhealth.org
Femmechanics femmechanics.com
You Good, Sis? yougoodsisyoga.com
The Cauldron thecauldron.space
Pleasure Pie pleasurepie.org

Event Venues :-(

Makeshift Boston makeshiftboston.org
dBar dbarboston.com
Machine machineboston.club
new
Formerly: "The Majestic Saloon"
@futurequeerspace69
Club Café clubcafe.com
Aeronaut Brewery aeronautbrewing.com
Midway Cafe midwaycafe.com/queeraoke
Bella Luna/Milky Way milkywayjp.com
Middlesex Lounge middlesexlounge.us
Jacques Cabaret jacques-cabaret.com
Foundation Room houseofblues.com
The Great Scott greatscottboston.com
The Democracy Center democracycenter.org

Housing

Queer Housing Boston @queerhousingboston
Queer Exchange Boston @queerexchangeboston

Organizers/Collectives

Act Up Boston @actupboston
Angry Asian Girls angryasiangirls.org
Asian Glow asianglowboston.com
Boston Dyke March bostondykemarch.com
Cosecha lahuelga.com
Hoodgrown Aesthetic hoodgrownaesthetic.com
Her Muse Collective @hermusecollective
MASALA bostonmasala.org
Moon Eaters Collective @mooneaterscollective
Spaceus spaceus.co

Music

Girls Who Rock girlsrockboston.org
HipStory hipstory.org
Allston Pudding allstonpudding.com
DigBoston digboston.com
Weird Folk Fest anaisazul.com/weird-folk-fest
BAMS Fest bamsfest.org
3rdWaVvE @3rdwavve

Event Promotion

Queer Nightlife @queernightlifeeventsboston
The List – Boston's Queer Agenda queeragenda.org
Kristen Porter Presents kristenporterpresents.com
Queering Boston queeringboston.com
The Welcoming Committee thewelcomingcommittee.com
The Artery - WBUR wbur.org/artery

Film and Theatre

Strictly Brohibited @strictlybrohibited
Lesbian Movie Club @lesbianmovieclub
The Theater Offensive thetheateroffensive.org
Wicked Queer wickedqueer.org